Home » , , , , , » Maharashtra Municipalities/Nagar Palika Results 2018 Live News updates

Maharashtra Municipalities/Nagar Palika Results 2018 Live News updates

Maharashtra Municipalities/Nagar Palika Results 2018 Live News updates
Maharashtra Municipalities/Nagar Palika Results 2018 Live News updates
State Election Commission of Maharashtra announced to have election for the municipalities, municipal corporations and local bodies. It was declared that the municipal corporations will have the poll on the 22nd of November this year while the other local bodies will have their session of poll on November 29, 2017. With the announcements, the political parties began their hunt for their representative in the election.

Maharashtra Municipal Election 2018 Results Declared on 2nd December 2017 – Maharashtra Nagar Palika Election Result 2018 Live Vote Counting, District wise Votes and Ward wise Winner Name Published Today: The State Election Commission of Maharashtra has Declared Maharashtra Nagar Palika Election 2018 Results on 02.12.2017 for Maharashtra Municipal Election November 2017. The State Election Commission of Maharashtra has exercised the Maharashtra Nagar Palika & Maha Nagar Palika Election 2017 in the month of November 2017 at various Districts and Talukas of Maharashtra State.

Maharashtra Municipalities/Nagar Palika with districts Results 2017
There are 34 Zilla Parishads in Maharashtra which are as follows.
    Thane Zilla Parishad
    Palghar Zilla Parishad
    Raigad Zilla Parishad
    Ratnagiri Zilla Parishad
    Sindhudurg Zilla Parishad
    Nashik Zilla Parishad
    Dhule Zilla Parishad
    Nandurbar Zilla Parishad
    Jalgaon Zilla Parishad
    Ahmednagar Zilla Parishad
    Pune Zilla Parishad
    Satara Zilla Parishad
    Sangli Zilla Parishad
    Solapur Zilla Parishad
    Kolhapur Zilla Parishad
    Aurangabad Zilla Parishad
    Jalna Zilla Parishad
    Parbhani Zilla Parishad
    Hingoli Zilla Parishad
    Beed Zilla Parishad
    Nanded Zilla Parishad
    Osmanabad Zilla Parishad
    Latur Zilla Parishad
    Amravati Zilla Parishad
    Akola Zilla Parishad
    Washim Zilla Parishad
    Buldhana Zilla Parishad
    Yavatmal Zilla Parishad
    Nagpur Zilla Parishad
    Wardha Zilla Parishad
    Bhandara Zilla Parishad
    Gondiya Zilla Parishad
    Chandrapur Zilla Parishad
    Gadchiroli Zilla Parishad

For the Maharashtra Municipalities/ District/ Taluka Panchayat, the date to file nomination was as on November 5, 2017. The candidates were supposed to file their nomination before the due date. The nominations were then scrutinized and withdrawn as per the instructions given by the Returning Officer. The final date to withdraw notification was November 16th, 2017 and the poll date is 29th November.

Counting of votes for the 147 Municipal Councils (Nagar Parishad) and 17 Nagar Panchayats elections in Maharashtra will begin at 10 AM. The Maharashtra Municipal Councils and Nagar Panchayats election results are expected to be declared by Monday evening. In the first phase, polling was held at 164 municipal councils and 3,706 nagar panchayat seats.

Maharashtra Nagar Palika/ Taluka Panchayat Booth Wise Live Counting Results 2017
There are 56 Municipalities which consists of 524 wards. The district panchayats equalizes to 988 wards while there are 4,778 wards in taluka panchayats. Considering the tough situation the security will be strict. There will no option of none of the above (NOTA) in this election. The Chief Minister of Maharashtra has urged people to use their right to vote in the poll of the local bodies as well. The poll is held on 29th Nov and the polling percentage is aprox 55%.

Zee News Live – zeenews.india.com/live-tv
Maharashtrai News – www.divyabhaskar.co.in
Sandesh Maharashtrai Newspaper – www.sandesh.com
Maharashtra Samachar – www.Maharashtrasamachar.com
VTV-Maharashtrai News – vtvMaharashtrai.com/live-tv.php
Maharashtrai Breaking News – sanjsamachar.in
ETV Maharashtrai – www.news18.com/live-tv/etv-Maharashtrai
State Election Commission, Maharashtra – sec.Maharashtra.gov.in/
NDTV Live – www.ndtv.com/video/live/channel/ndtv24x7
CNN-IBN News – http://www.ibnlive.com/livetv/
TV9 Maharashtrai – www.zengatv.com/live
Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra – https://ceo.Maharashtra.gov.in


Post a Comment